Loading... Please wait...
  • my account
  • create wish list


Free marketing tips by Jim Connolly Custom printed sunglasses learn more here

Testimonials

  • “CTS you made me look like a hero. I bought sports glasses for my son's baseball team…well now I am a hero. Thanks.”
    William, North Carolina
  • “Absolutely amazing service, good quality products and amazing prices. Recommended Stars 5”
    Uzair M. Ghole, New York White Plains
  • “Very good website and shopping experience. Great prices. Thanks.”
    John Welch
  • “Great sunglasses and lighters! Very pleased with everything!!”
    Dave Jones, Georgia
  • “Great website. I love how you make it easy to buy wholesale”
    Zach Phillips
Read More...

Contact Us

 You can contact us through our Live Chat system or Leave us a message here.

 

 location icon.png Address
CTS Wholesale, LLC.
3525 Brady Ct. N.E.
Salem, OR 97301
United States

 clock icon.png

Hours Mon-Fri

Office will be closed Nov. 27 & 28, 2014 in     observance of Thanksgiving.
  11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
  10am-6pm (Central Time)
   9am-5pm (Mountain Time)
   8am-4pm (Pacific Time)

 

phone-icon.png 

Phone
U.S.A. Toll Free: 800.796.3486
U.S.A. Phone: 503.364.3486
U.S.A. Fax: 503.589.4121

U.K. +44 (0)20 3004 9133

 email icon.png

Email
info@ctswholesalesunglasses.com

Make Sure To See Our Customer Reviews

CTS is proud of its Customer Reviews check them out by clicking here!


Contact Us by Filling Out the Form Below

   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Your Message:
*  Captcha Check:

img



Get Promotional Discounts!